werataylor.blogg.se

Instal the last version for ipod Joker
Instal the last version for ipod Joker








instal the last version for ipod Joker instal the last version for ipod Joker

However, I couldn’t find any working Mac versions of this software online. From what I know, downgrading my iPod to an older software version using one of these would be the only way to make it sync with OS X Puma (if you know of another method, please let me know). Unfortunately, even the last version of iTunes to support OS X Puma (4.7.1) is too old to recognize iPod 1st gen software 1.5.īefore iTunes gained support for updating and restoring iPods, Apple released various Mac and PC apps called “iPod Software Updater” that performed such functions. My iPod is on the latest software for the 1st gen, version 1.5. I own a 2001 Quicksilver G4 tower and a 1st gen iPod, having recently installed OS X Puma on the Mac since I wanted to make an “era-appropriate” 1st gen iPod syncing setup.










Instal the last version for ipod Joker